Medical Student Association (MSA)

Make our school even better

Together, the Medical Students Association strives to listen to fellow students to advocate for improvements to our school community. We serve to represent our student community with the school administration and the Wisconsin Medical Alumni Association to foster an even more vibrant atmosphere of lifelong friends and colleagues.

Phase 1 Student Leaders

Sakar Gupta

MSA President, Phase 1 Rep

Ethan Richmond

MSA Vice President, Phase 1 Rep

Lee Conway

Class of 2027 Co-President

Dominick Battistini

Class of 2027 Co-President

Bridget Paur

MSA Treasurer

Bipasha Sobhani

MSA Secretary

Nate Siewert

MSA Webmaster

Fatou Kolley

Health Equity Activation Team (HEAT) / DEI Rep

Jeanette Akuamoah

Health Equity Activation Team (HEAT) / DEI Rep

Christian Pelayo

Equity & Diversity Rep  

Sophia Liu

Wellness Initiative Student Engagement (WISE) Rep

Camille LaLiberte

Wellness Initiative Student Engagement (WISE)

Zen Johnston

AAMC Organization of Student Representatives (OSR) / SSCI Rep 

Estelle Ndukwe

Ethics Rep

Mohamad Karim

Phase 1 Class Rep

Kailyn Anderson

Phase 1 Class Rep

Bella Sorci

Phase 1 Class Rep

Madelyn Frey

Phase 1 Class Rep

Phase 1 Student Committees


*must first be logged into google account.

Phase 2 Student Leaders

Phase 3 Student Leaders